Better late than never…

Wow. I told myself when I started my blog that I would post at least weekly…well, as you can see, it’s been 2+ weeks and I haven’t posted. We’ve been so busy – but in great ways. We’ve been spending LOTS of time with our grandson, Hudson. He just turned two!  I can’t believe it. This weekend, we hope to get him out on the skis we got him for his birthday. Yes, skis – Grampa is determined. 🙂

Now that I have a couple of days off, my plan is to update my blog! And read, eat some things that I don’t normally allow myself, and partake in a beverage…or 8. 🙂

Just saying hello to everyone – and in just a few minutes you’ll see a great recipe for “green eggs and turkey.” Almost like Dr. Seuss…:)

Published by

Shazzy

I'm a personal trainer, coach, CrossFitter, food lover, terrible singer, step-monster, wife, amateur chef, and coffee & tequila addicted. And we've just scratched the surface.

Talk to me.

