Welllllll HELLO!

Happy Sunday morning, folks. I found out last night that it is official: I passed my level one test – I can now officially train! I think I’m just going to start going up to people on street corners and preach about CrossFit and show them proper form they can use in their daily lives… That has the potential to go sideways pretty quick. I’ll save it for the gym.

I am so excited to be back and posting a bit more regularly…I have made so much food in the last six weeks but haven’t posted any of it. Eeek gads. I’m going to start with the most recent because that’s what’s fresh. So, sit back, grab a cup of joe and read on my friends!

Published by

Shazzy

I'm a personal trainer, coach, CrossFitter, food lover, terrible singer, step-monster, wife, amateur chef, and coffee & tequila addicted. And we've just scratched the surface.

Talk to me.

