Mustard Aioli

This is a quick, tasty ‘sauce’ that’s perfect for pork, chicken, or just a plain sandwich. Here’s the original recipe, I followed it pretty close. Next time, I’ll make my own mayo. ENJOY!

Mustard Aioli

  • 2 garlic cloves, minced
  • 1/4 teaspoon coarse kosher salt
  • 1 cup mayonnaise (make your own or use a ‘good’ kind – I used TJ’s organic, but today I’ll make my own)
  • 2 tablespoons coarse-grained Dijon mustard – Trader Joe’s has THE BEST BRAND
  • 1 tablespoon fresh lemon juice

Put all ingredients into a small bowl or a mini food processor. If using a small bowl, whisk away until smoothed an mixed. Food processor, pulse until all is mixed well.

Published by

Shazzy

I'm a personal trainer, coach, CrossFitter, food lover, terrible singer, step-monster, wife, amateur chef, and coffee & tequila addicted. And we've just scratched the surface.

One thought on “Mustard Aioli

Talk to me.

