Menu for the Week

For having very limited time this weekend, I got a lot done. I’m kind of shocked. But, anyway, here’s what I’m doing food-wise for the week. I will post recipes after I make sure they are good. 🙂

Monday: Lamb casserole (from the freezer)

Tuesday: Beef Goulash, Crock Pot Style

Wednesday: CrossFit X Ladies Night

Thursday: Roasted Cherry-Mint-Orange Chicken 

Friday: Steak and Spinach Mushroom Casserole

Have a wonderful and fulfilling week!

Published by

Shazzy

I'm a personal trainer, coach, CrossFitter, food lover, terrible singer, step-monster, wife, amateur chef, and coffee & tequila addicted. And we've just scratched the surface.

Talk to me.

