Whole30 Day 4

Hey Hey! I’m already on Day 4 of my Whole30! During the week, it’s not that hard to stay on track, just because I have set myself up in a way where I don’t have these salty-good temptations surrounding me. I have plenty of good food (I’m making kale chips and rosemary crackers tonight!) to where I won’t cheat.

Now, this weekend will be a different story. We have folks coming over for Friday AND Saturday night dinner…I have to focus on NOT eating a bunch of cheese and Mary’s crackers…I just need to make the right choices. But it will be a challenge…one I am willing to take head on.

My Saturday and Sunday posts should be interesting…stay tuned. 🙂

Published by

Shazzy

I'm a personal trainer, coach, CrossFitter, food lover, terrible singer, step-monster, wife, amateur chef, and coffee & tequila addicted. And we've just scratched the surface.

2 thoughts on “Whole30 Day 4

  1. Good luck!! I was supposed to go out of town this weekend and was worried about being surrounded by temptation. But those plans got nixed. Now I just have to get through a family dinner (which is at my house so I will cook compliant food. But grammy is bringing dessert).

Talk to me.

