Whole30 Update – Day 25

WOW! Made it into the 20’s! I am feeling good and finding out a few things about my body that were ‘covered’ up before…the fact that I cannot digest nuts well and when I eat them, I feel a bit like ass and my face breaks out. That should be enough to cut that shizzle out.

I am sleeping well – so well. I think that’s what I’ve been missing for years…I used to take Tylenol PMs – a lot – and I haven’t taken any in a month….feels nice to fall asleep QUICKLY (used to take me no less than an hour every night) and feel rested when I wake up…

Big question – how will my diet change when my 30 is over?

Not a lot, that’s for sure. I feel way to good to go back. I think I may add in one cheat meal a week. That’s when I’ll get my chips and salsa fix…

Published by

Shazzy

I'm a personal trainer, coach, CrossFitter, food lover, terrible singer, step-monster, wife, amateur chef, and coffee & tequila addicted. And we've just scratched the surface.

Talk to me.

